CONTACT HILARK

HilArk Industries designs and manufactures HilBilt dump bodies as well as HilArk specialty trailers and pup trailers for use with construction, demolition, municipal, industrial applications and more.

 

Contact us today and see why HilArk is a proven solutions provider know world wide for innovation and quality! 

HilArk Industries, Inc.

20020 Interstate 30

Benton, AR 72019

Ph: (501) 316-4040

Fax: (501) 634-4141


 

Grayling Hill

President

Email: ghill@hilark.com


 

Todd Walker
CFO

Email: twalker@hilark.com


 

Matt Couch

Vice President

Marketing & Communications

Email: mcouch@hilark.com


 

Susy Delffs

Human Resources

Email: sdelffs@hilark.com


 

Brian Rodgers

Sales 

Email: brodgers@hilbiltsales.com

Ph: (501) 722-7845

Office: (501) 316-4040

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
HilArk Industries - Manufacturer of HilBilt Dump Bodies - NTEA Member

 

© 2016 HilArk Industries - All Rights Reserved

HilArk Industries - 20020 Interstate 30 - Benton, AR 72019

Ph: (501) 316-4040  Fax: (501) 634-4141

Email: office@hilark.com